Who is eyeing an Alcatel Idol 4S

Angel Parent-Perez

Jan 24, 2017
Visit site
I have never used Alcatel. I have always been a Samsung person. However, I'm bored with Samsung and would like to try something new. I wouldn't mind trying this new Alcatel Idol 4s

vEEP pEEP

Nov 1, 2014
Visit site
My Lumia 930 is still a solid performer....I am going to wait a year....But I like what I see!
If they come out with a new one next year, I am interested!

Biljana8

Jan 27, 2017
Visit site
Just got this phone. I'm new to the Windows phone world, but I dig it so far.

Giveaway Alcatel Idol 4S
Ended at February 13th
You can just win it for free
If you enter commpatition
On this web page
Windowscentral.com
Or
FB windowsfonecentral
International
Giveaway

Mihai N

Mar 14, 2015
Visit site
I've been looking for Windows phones to buy as an upgrade to my 735, and since the only two sites that have the Elite x3 overpriced it big time, the only options are the Idol 4S and 950xl. While the 4S doesn't have the 950xl camera, it's the better looking and newer chipset, especially since this year everyone is moving to the SD835 for flagship and 821 for premium midrange and flagships that can't get the 835

Sep 19, 2015
Visit site
Just got this phone. I'm new to the Windows phone world, but I dig it so far.

I just ordered mine from the Web Store. Looking forward to trying it out! I switched carriers; trying Freedom/Wind in Canada; my Ativ SE doesn't work with their frequencies (btw: the Ativ SE is the best Windows Phone that no-one knows about!). I bought a Lumia 650; great little phone for the price; wonderful looking OLED screen (even though it's only 720p), but the poor guy can't keep up with only 1 G of RAM, and the camera is way weaker than my Ativ SE. So...we'll see how the Idol 4 does!

badelhas

Dec 17, 2015
Visit site