Flagship Android or Flagship WP?

anon(8532178)

Feb 12, 2014
Visit site
Last month I purchased a cheap Android with Kit Kat after spending weeks on it and getting used to the Android ecosystem I'm now wanting to upgrade to a flagship device (Samsung Galaxy S5 LG G3) or go back to WP and get a WP flagship which I know they're aren't that many (Lumia 1520 or Lumia 930 or the "affordable flagship Lumia 830"). Please help me with my decision and your opinions and suggestions are welcomed.

anon(8532178)

Feb 12, 2014
Visit site
Which one is the one that offers the best functionality for you? Depending on what your needs are will determine which is I'd best for you.

Apps: Not really a problem I got use to WP not having alot of apps but when I switched to Android I felt overwhelmed with the quantity of apps.

OS: I'm a pro on WP OS since using WP7 and Android I kind of got the hang of it.

Brand and Design: Since I purchased a cheap Android I'm looking at big brand Androids like Samsung LG HTC and 5" inch screen or less is fine. With WP Nokia now Microsoft Mobile either the 1520 but the 6" inch screen I'm afraid I might damage it since I wear tight fit jeans but my job I wear loose fit clothing.
Good on the hands. Good battery life.

Functionality etc. : Makes calls and texts takes good pictures. Good long time support.

dameon_03

Apr 12, 2012
Visit site