Anyone has a spare Surface Book to share with a poor student?

• Thread starter Windows Central Question
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Windows Central Question

It's a corwdfunding initiative, only this time I need only one person, who wants to get rid of their Surface Book. I'm a student from Poland. I study and also work, and I use a laptop 10 hrs daily. All my money goes for rent and food. My 5 y. o. laptop has done enough and needs to retire. I know this is crazy, but who knows, maybe I can be lucky once in a lifetime. I need a new computer, but what I can afford doesn't satisfy me (a $300 notebook?) , and I'm really in love with the Surface Book. So, if you're the good soul that I'm looking for, contact me :)

Chintan Gohel

May 23, 2014
Visit site
It's a corwdfunding initiative, only this time I need only one person, who wants to get rid of their Surface Book. I'm a student from Poland. I study and also work, and I use a laptop 10 hrs daily. All my money goes for rent and food. My 5 y. o. laptop has done enough and needs to retire. I know this is crazy, but who knows, maybe I can be lucky once in a lifetime. I need a new computer, but what I can afford doesn't satisfy me (a $300 notebook?) , and I'm really in love with the Surface Book. So, if you're the good soul that I'm looking for, contact me :)

the surface book is maybe a little too high to aim for. Try for the surface pro series or even some from HP which are cheaper for the same price

If you need additional help or have more questions or details to share, please join the site so you can reply in this thread. See this link for instructions on how to join Windows Central.

RumoredNow

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
contact me :)

Unregistered guests may not post replies, so how will you carry on a conversation about this?