Apps Ideas.

CrossIsHere

Jul 30, 2014
Visit site
Hi all,

You've got some app ideas but you're not a developer and want to share those ideas? If so then you're at right place.Please share some ideas and keep this thread alive because i really think it'll will be very helpful for developers.
Developers will get new ideas without wasting much time and they will know what kind of apps do we want and guess what? They will work on these ideas and possibly you will get what you wanted :)

Okay so I'll start. I want a steam app and an app to unblock YouTube.

@moderators Please move this thread to the appropriate forum because I don't know which one is more appropriate :p

bsayegh

Feb 10, 2013
Visit site
I am a developer but I don't have a WP8 phone yet (will in a few days hopefully).

You could create an app called "App Ideas" that looks up the top 10 or 20 apps in the App Store and Google Play, then checks the Microsoft store to see if it exists on WP. You could list those so that people have a better idea of what is missing. That would be a nice little dev tool.

CrossIsHere

Jul 30, 2014
Visit site
I am a developer but I don't have a WP8 phone yet (will in a few days hopefully).

You could create an app called "App Ideas" that looks up the top 10 or 20 apps in the App Store and Google Play, then checks the Microsoft store to see if it exists on WP. You could list those so that people have a better idea of what is missing. That would be a nice little dev tool.

That will be very helpful for all the developers out there and this app will be a slap on the faces of those who say that App Gap doesn't exist.
As you said you are a developer. So,will you create this kinda app?

And congrats for your new WP8.

Dadstar0410

Oct 22, 2012
Visit site