Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aay Aay

Sep 23, 2014
Visit site
I love to develop apps. And recently I tried to develop some apps but was not having sound knowledge. currently I am working on an app and I hope it turns out good but i am having bunch of problems and i need help with 'em. I guess being around with developers here will help me a lot and I may develop some cool apps.

Abdul Muhaymin Arif

Oct 12, 2013
Visit site
Hi, I would like to join because As being a student, I need assistance in my ongoing projects, Many Problems I tried searching and sad that not finding good solution.

Current App Published is Still in Beta,
Fit Me
Search Fit Me (or Motivate Me) in Store
Currently working on it.

Also Me and My friend is working presently on a cross platform Addictive game, which I will share the info once completed. (Looking for releasing for Windows, Windows Phone, Android, Amazon Kindle, Nokia X Series, Firefox OS, etc at a time :).

fmmendo

Aug 21, 2014
Visit site
Hi, I'd love to join the program.
I do have a couple of apps out. One was the first thing I ever built, a band app, back in the WP7 days (called 'Muse') The second one is a bit more serious, but still needs some more work to get to where I planned (called 'Stronglifts Tracker). My publisher name is fmmendo.
I have a few other (more important) projects in development so the chance of being featured is naturally welcome, but getting the developer community together is a great idea to get more great quality apps out there!
Thanks

Leda Entertainment

Sep 24, 2014
Visit site
Hi,

Leda Entertainment are long-standing developers for the Windows Phone, with eleven games under our belt since 2011, so we'd like to sign up!