Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Max Inda Houze

Dec 21, 2014
Visit site
Hi!
I am a web developer from Ukraine. Windows phone application development is my hobby. My app is a client for Tumblr.com - "Tumbling"
Strore url: windowsphone.com/s?appId=3b8cc111-79e9-4208-8100-37058ad518ca

I'd like to join this developer program!

simpa2

Dec 24, 2014
Visit site
Hi :)
Professional WP developer. It has been for a few years. I published some 10 apps (many of them are tools and utilities) I would like to be here to share my apps and communicate with other professionals on this site.
Thanks!

perfectthumb

Dec 27, 2014
Visit site
Hi,
I'd like to join this developer program.

I'm a developer of Windows Phone Store App, published 4 apps:
perfect recorder
perfect note
perfect clock
perfect flashlight

Looking forward to get in this program
Thanks!

Dennis Bakker

Oct 20, 2013
Visit site
I developed Recipe4share, an universal app for both Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8. This app is most populair in the Netherlands, but English recipes are added more and more.

I am currently developing a Windows Phone 8.1 app named Questie in English and Speurtochie in Dutch, which is in the store in beta. This app can only be used if you get an invitation from a quest administrator. To become a quest administrator you have to register on the (also beta) website http://questie.net and then start making quests. You can then invite participants for a quest by entering their email adres. The participants then get a code which can be used to download the quest in the app. You can view an earlier performed quest (in Dutch) here. For more information see the Dutch explanation and screenshots here, and the Google translated version here.

deathgrunt

Dec 28, 2014
Visit site
Another New Kid on the Block for Windows Phone... and his name is... Deathgrunt!