Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Richi_Ric

Oct 30, 2013
Visit site
Hi,
I am Richard George, a developer from India. I've published 4 apps for Windows Phone. My best one is PlayStation.Blog, which gives users ability to Read, Listen, Watch, Pin, Share, or Download the latest official PlayStation Blog Posts, Podcast, and Videos all in one place. My Newest app is TimeNoti, It's for WP8.1. I want to join because I believe only WP Central can give my apps the right platform to shine. If my apps get featured, then it will be a cherry on the cake.

tsr1983

Jan 25, 2014
Visit site
Hi guys

I'm an educated programmer who works with web development as my job and develop Windows Phone apps in my sparetime. Developing WP apps is my passion and my favorite platform for mobile development. I've worked with WP apps for about 2 years and have published quite some apps by now, both national (danish) and international apps, and apps covering many different categories and targeting many different users. I would love to join this program to improve my WP programming skills and to help make WP a better platform, with more quality apps :)

My apps:
S?geresultater for "thom055e" | Windows Phone (Danmark)

I hope to be taken into consideration when you're choosing participants for the program.

Kind Regards
Thomas Rasmussen

PaulKUB

Sep 14, 2014
Visit site
Hi,
I am a software engineer specialized in .Net who loves video games development.
I released a WP game a few days ago, Biomines, developed with Monogame and XAML.
Since I started developping on Windows Phone three weeks ago, I think that some people could help me improve my skills.
I have been working with the XNA Framework / Monogame for 3 years, so I could also help people who would like to make games with thoses technologies.

It would be a great opportunity for me to join this program, especially if my app gets featured.

Paul

Attachments

• QRCode.png
    QRCode.png