Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ekmeet Singh

Apr 20, 2014
Visit site
Hi. I'm a newbie and I just learned the basic of windows store app for only windows 8 and not the higher version and no windows phone but I am most interested in universal windows app for windows 10 and I want to join Windows Central developer program to get some help in development and to contribute to windows community and I also love all the windows products and only one in my family that believes in windows as a platform and for career. Thanks in advance for adding me.

YasRaven

Aug 8, 2015
Visit site
Hi,
I've been trying to get into developing for windows phone (and later windows 8) since the WP7 era but I've never really made anything public. Now that Windows 10 is here, I will try harder than before, and I actually already released my first UWP app. I am still a newbie, making all this for free, as a hobby and I'd like to build my portfolio to hopefully one day become a full time Win 10 dev. Every little comment, rating, anything like that is very encouraging for me and that's why I'd like to apply.

jschristophe

Mar 17, 2015
Visit site
Hi,

I?m a .NET developer since more than 10 years and since 2 years in windows phone.

I have already made 2 apps for some clients and I?m planning on making my own application. I want to be in the program in order to learn more about Windows Phone Application, find more users for my apps and to meet and learn from other developers.

Last edited by a moderator:

F8R

May 28, 2014
Visit site
I'm Desktop .NET developer, I have decided to give Windows Universal & UWP (W10) try after years abonding Mobile development.
My first Windows Universal App (after I finish WP version I'm going to work on Windows Store version) is Writers Pad.

At this time, the app still in beta stage.
You can find information about this app here :

Writers Pad (Beta)

Last edited:

Threezool

Jan 26, 2015
Visit site