unlock to virgin mobile (america)?

George Anglin

Mar 28, 2013
Visit site
SO now that sprint has this phone i was wondering if anyone knows any way to get this phone to work for virgin mobile america. Im sure everyone knows that Sprint and VM are in cahoots here in the us. The only reason why i ask is because i want to get my hands on one of the devices without getting a contract. At&t service isn't so great and i constantly have had bad experiences with the customer. service. Verizon has great service where i live but its top dollar and im only a college student. I do have the option of t-mobile but virgin mobile has better service in the areas that i frequent.

SO my idea was that if i could get an mid-range windows phone i could finally be a happy camper. Hence me wondering if i can somehow get a sprint phone to work for VM.

sorry if this is in the wrong thread an whatnot. also thanks if i get replies =3

mase123987

Mar 1, 2012
Visit site
SO now that sprint has this phone i was wondering if anyone knows any way to get this phone to work for virgin mobile america. Im sure everyone knows that Sprint and VM are in cahoots here in the us. The only reason why i ask is because i want to get my hands on one of the devices without getting a contract. At&t service isn't so great and i constantly have had bad experiences with the customer. service. Verizon has great service where i live but its top dollar and im only a college student. I do have the option of t-mobile but virgin mobile has better service in the areas that i frequent.

SO my idea was that if i could get an mid-range windows phone i could finally be a happy camper. Hence me wondering if i can somehow get a sprint phone to work for VM.

sorry if this is in the wrong thread an whatnot. also thanks if i get replies =3