Welcome to the Windows Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 7 of 23 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111217 ... LastLast
Like Tree367Likes
    Banned

Global Posts
    727 Global Posts
    My name is Ammar. I'm from Pakistan. Just sold my iPhone 4S for a white Lumia 920. I just completed my bachelors in Business Administration in Marketing.
    I've owned a Windows Phone before (Omnia 7 around 2 years ago) but wasn't impressed by WP7 at that time.

Hi all!

My name is Dave, I live in Kent, UK and im a Lineman for the National Grid.

Im a bit of a tech junkie in my spare time and have recently converted from Android to Windows.
    Laura Knotek and BIGPADDY like this.

Hi I'm Steve. I work for Sussex police and live in Brighton UK.

Used to have Iphones, got bored with them. Not innovative enough. Cant personalise etc etc.

Switched over to WP8 and lumia 920. Wow! What an amazing phone

Ok made a few post over the last year so time to introduce myself.

I'm Darren from Norwich, England. Work for Aviva

Use to have an HTC HD7 which I swithed from iPhone 3Gs at the time. I then traded my HD7 back to iphone with no. 5. Had it 2 months hated it & seemed pointless having iPhone & iPad. So got rid & now have a Nokia Lumia 620. (Would prefered 820 but with the price saving it was hard to resist) so back in the Windows Phone game.

Main reason for having Windows Phone is for Xbox Live Games. So invite us if you which to share some gamerscore.
    CONSOLES/TABLETS: XboxOne, Xbox360 & Surface Pro 2
    PHONE: Nokia Lumia 930
    GAMERTAGS: supadryz & supadryzarcadz

Global Posts
    604 Global Posts
    Sal from the Jersey Shore. Telecommunications estimator. Loving my 8x. (not physically or anything....get your minds out of the gutter) Hanging on WP Central to make sure I'm caught up on all the news, rumors, new apps, and tips&tricks for WP8....and i'm a ball-breaker. Don't take me seriously.
    ~Sal

Global Posts