Introduce yourself!

jake69

Feb 9, 2011
Visit site
Jake, currently residing in the OC area. Long time Lakers fan. Been doing graphic/web design for a living for pass 15 yrs. Main passion though is drawing and painting...but can't really make a living off of that. ;-(

monotok

Aug 20, 2011
Visit site
Good idea,
Im Chris and live in Suffolk, UK. Im 20 and im currently in my last year of uni doing computer solutions and a CCNA. Im a tech junkie, been using android for ages and fed up of it and now have a Dell Venue Pro and im in love :D
I like going to the gym, trying to program C# for WP7 :p and im into amateur photography, love my Pentax K-r.

aximtreo

Jul 14, 2008
Visit site
Aximtreo; currently in Arizona. 66 years old and go back to slide rules, WMobile, early Android and now WP7 on my Trophy. I'm semi-retired and working part time for AZ Diamond Backs and ASU ticket office.

nyquistjack

Aug 21, 2011
Visit site
I'm Jack (surprising...I know). I am a 34 yr old Sr. IT Engineer. I am married to my high school sweetheart, we now have 2 awesome kids (2.5 yr old boy and my 6 month old princess).

Tech has been my passion for years. Video Gaming used to be a passion..until about 2.5 years ago, now most of my focus is on my kids and I love it (but man do I miss gaming sometimes).

Mobile tech is a great hobby for me as I can work it around my work and family life.

nyquistjack

Aug 21, 2011
Visit site
This sounds like fun! Ok here goes.

My name is Steve and I live on Long Island in NY. I am 26 years old working for BNY Mellon in a desktop support possition for the past 3 years. I play guitar, bass and drums and an amatuer in photography (love my Nikon d90.)

I have been a paranormal investigator (ghost hunter)for the lat 4 years as well and recently became cofounder and tech manager of a local paranomral group in NY servicing the tri state area.

Hmmmm. I think that should be it for now.

Nice...

"Who you gonna call? STEVE G!" :D

bear_lx

Jun 28, 2011
Visit site