Introduction - Justin / Gripwire

Gripwire

Oct 11, 2011
www.gripwire.com
Hello wpcentral members!

My name is Justin and I am a product manager for a small custom mobile development studio called Gripwire. We are located in Seattle, WA and we develop mobile apps on multiple platforms, iOS, Android, and Windows Phone.

We recently launched a multi-player 3D spaceship fighter called Feizar. It was built with a small development team in two months utilizing a unique SDK we have called Playfield 3D.

This may come off as an advertisement, but I assure you, I'm here to get to know the Windows Phone community as well as introduce you guys to some of the apps we develop.

I look forward to having thoughtful discussions, introduce some of the cool technology we have to offer, and offer the perspective from a small startup.

Thanks and talk to you all soon :)

Coffee

Jul 26, 2011
Visit site
Welcome, Justin, always good to have devs around to give accurate answers. Good to see you guys are cross-platform, there's a lot of insight there you have that a lot of us don't.

Gripwire

Oct 11, 2011
www.gripwire.com
Welcome, Justin, always good to have devs around to give accurate answers. Good to see you guys are cross-platform, there's a lot of insight there you have that a lot of us don't.

Thanks, Coffee. I appreciate it. We're excited to start ramping up on Windows Phone development and combining the iOS and Android experience with the Windows Phone platform.

Dave Blake

Mod and Ambassador Team Emeritus
Jan 11, 2008
Visit site