Hello!! Loving WP8, few questions.

JSNDarko

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
What up everyone, names Darko I'm married have two kids I work in the IT field and play way to much xbox and PS3. Love the site and look forward to being a member of this forum and learning and helping as much as possible

I picked up the 920 on Friday and cant put it down! I had the iPhone 4 since launch day and loved it but with every new OS update it still felt the same and became stale to me. So far I am very happy with my decision and love the OS and the fact that I got a better piece of hardware with the same space for 200$ cheaper.

So far I only have a few questions about the OS i haven't figured out yet.
-Is there a way to text multiple photos in one text?

-Why doesn't the mic from my iPhone headphones work with this phone? Does it support headphones with the inline mic?

-Is there any kind of video out features?

-Can smartglass stream my photos to the xbox?

-Is there select all and cut features?

Pete

Retired Moderator
Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
What up everyone, names Darko I'm married have two kids I work in the IT field and play way to much xbox and PS3. Love the site and look forward to being a member of this forum and learning and helping as much as possible

I picked up the 920 on Friday and cant put it down! I had the iPhone 4 since launch day and loved it but with every new OS update it still felt the same and became stale to me. So far I am very happy with my decision and love the OS and the fact that I got a better piece of hardware with the same space for 200$ cheaper.

So far I only have a few questions about the OS i haven't figured out yet.
-Is there a way to text multiple photos in one text?

-Why doesn't the mic from my iPhone headphones work with this phone? Does it support headphones with the inline mic?

-Is there any kind of video out features?

-Can smartglass stream my photos to the xbox?

-Is there select all and cut features?