Who Wants a Surface Pro 4?

NFLPLAYBOOK

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
I'm just waiting to see the prices. What it is going to cost me for the extras. I want the type cover, pen and docking station when I'm home. That must be like another $500 on top of the version I pick. This could get costly. Time to start saving a little bit more.

NFLPLAYBOOK

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site
Does anyone know if MS will release another version of the hard keyboard cover with extra battery again? That's something I would find really helpful. I don't like having to plug in when I go out and I am a heavy user.

MobileVortex

Jan 31, 2013
Visit site

Because I'm a technician and interface with multiple devices via ethernet. Forcing me to carrying around an adapter kinda defeats the purpose of being ultra-portable. Also there are areas where we do not have wifi and just have ethernet cables there ready to plug into again, I dont want to carry an adapter.

ng4ever

Jun 3, 2015
Visit site
Because I'm a technician and interface with multiple devices via ethernet. Forcing me to carrying around an adapter kinda defeats the purpose of being ultra-portable. Also there are areas where we do not have wifi and just have ethernet cables there ready to plug into again, I dont want to carry an adapter.

Ok. I would like this feature as well so we can get the full amount of bandwidth our internet connection provides.

dawindbag

Sep 16, 2011
Visit site