02-16-2012, 02:27 PM #1
- 6 Posts
- 0 Post(s)
- 0 Thread(s)
I'm turning off all the settings for the "find my phone", but when I back out, to the settings main menu, it still says "connected". and yes, I've rebooted the phone also with this setting turned off.
Wpuld anyone else check their 710 and see if it says the same thing when you turn off all the boxes in this setting? Does it say connected or disconnected?
I'm trying to save battery as much as possible.
thanks in advance
- 02-16-2012, 03:25 PM #2
When I uncheck the boxes beside "Connect to these features faster" and "Save my location every few hours" it still says connected when I back out of the app.
Is that what you're looking for?