Which phone should I get the Lumia 730 or the Moto G 2014?

fraglord94

Dec 6, 2014
Visit site
Caught between lumia 730 and moto g 2014

I caught between the Lumia 730 and the Moto G 2014. I've been using a Lumia 510 since 2 years and the experience hasn't been that great. My primary requirements are good display,fast processor, good music player, web browsing, and IM. What do you suggest ? I'm not much of a gamer, as I prefer my PSP to any mobile game. Also I read a lot of news sites like CNN,TOI,AFP and online discussions.

Mellifluous

Dec 16, 2012
Visit site
re:

If the experience has been hardware based but you like the os, the 730 looks a great phone and I've seen very positive reviews.

For all you specify it would be perfect.

If it's software based and you want a change, then Moto G.

fraglord94

Dec 6, 2014
Visit site
re:

I am worried if the 730 hangs a lot. My 510 crashes a lot on heavy websites and even simple apps like Mixtapes. The last thing I need is another slow phone which cant even open browse through a news app properly. :) And i do like the OS. My sis has a 520 and its lovely considering she got it only for 75 dollars

Dimitrisdim14

Nov 14, 2014
Visit site
re:

I am worried if the 730 hangs a lot. My 510 crashes a lot on heavy websites and even simple apps like Mixtapes. The last thing I need is another slow phone which cant even open browse through a news app properly. :) And i do like the OS. My sis has a 520 and its lovely considering she got it only for 75 dollars