Welcome to the Windows Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes

Global Posts
    80 Global Posts
    Watup WPC!! If you have been keeping up with the Lumia you know that Nokia dropped over $20 mil for at&t employees to get their hands on these. I just got mine today (perks of the job) and I guess I'm a lil late to the party as some of my at&t counterparts have had their's for a few days according to this thread.

To be honest, I was never a big fan of WP7 but I've been very intrigued by the Lumia since it was announced so I'm looking to give Windows another shot. I'm a member of iMore.com and AC.com but I'm pretty new to WPC and I look forward to learning from everybody here so I can pass along the info to other customers. Figured I would post some quick pics to keep you excited about the device.

I'm trying to compile a list of must have apps/customizations to try out that will enhance the experience. In return I can try to answer any questions you have about the phone.

Lastly, the shameless plug... If you are in Columbus, OH come see me at the Morse rd store if you want to check out the device in advance!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails photo-1.jpg   photo-2.jpg   photo-3.jpg   photo-4.jpg  
    Thanked by:
    IceCrush, cckgz4, Kredrian and 2 others like this.

Global Posts
    182 Global Posts
    Lucky sob's everywhere! Poor me - I'm stuck on Verizon due to 3 phones worth of etf's and not wanting to lose my grandfathered in unlimited data.

With that gripe over, I'm absolutely looking forward to feedback from fans of the other platforms. One day I hope to have a Nokia WP, whether on Verizon or another carrier if need be!

Man, that phone is beautiful! I'm definitely jealous that you've already gotten it.

Carrier: Verizon Wireless
    Phones: HTC 8X & HTC Trophy & Samsung Focus
    PC:Dell Studio XPS 1640

My app: Plant Guide