Welcome to the Windows Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Like Tree36Likes

Quote Originally Posted by Banner18 View Post
    My awesome ATT Salesperson just let me know I can preorder!!!

According to her:

"The system states pre-order before 11/8 at 3pm to receive by 11/9."

WOOO HOOO!!!!!
    Seriously?

According to her:

WOOO HOOO!!!!!
    Give me that number

Global Posts
    267 Global Posts

According to her:

WOOO HOOO!!!!!
    So she told you pre orders today? or on the 8th

Global Posts
    553 Global Posts

According to her:

WOOO HOOO!!!!!
    Stop teasing you *******

Global Posts
    29 Global Posts
    LOL, cruel F'king joke...

It's legit...

Hoping to get off work head home to get my surface which is being delivered today..if I have time before they close I will head down and let you know how it goes...

I've been using a loaner phone for 2 months waiting for this thing....dying to get a hold of it...and I am sure my salesperson is too...then I will quit bugging her ;)

Quote Originally Posted by iPhonemilk View Post
    So she told you pre orders today? or on the 8th
    She said I could go in now...if it wasn't for being only a week into a new job I would be gone already!!!
    Last edited by Banner18; 11-05-2012 at 12:28 PM. Reason: Added to it

I just tried calling my AT&T store, the guy said that the Note II pre-orders are starting today, but they still have no information about the Lumia 920.

Good luck with yours Banner.

It's legit...

Hoping to get off work head home to get my surface which is being delivered today..if I have time before they close I will head down and let you know how it goes...

I've been using a loaner phone for 2 months waiting for this thing....dying to get a hold of it...and I am sure my salesperson is too...then I will quit bugging her ;)