Just got my Lumia Red 920, I want to test it in all ways

avi920

Nov 28, 2012
Visit site
I just got my Lumia Red 920 from Walmart, I want to test it in all ways. Is there a post or thread out there where a newbie can test it ? Please guide me. I tried searching but was not successful, I am a newbie to smartphones. This is my first smartphone :angel:

EDIT: Like freezing, overheating, bricked in these cases I have to exchange my phone in the 14 day refund/exchange time period if these defects are found, I mean a defective piece.

Last edited:

dabdoub81

Nov 22, 2012
Visit site
I know , just kidding :evil:

Okay , as a start you can check the software , is there any crashing or rebooting issue , test the battery , speaker quality , wifi , gps , bluetooth , dead pexils if you want :wink:

this is what I have in mind right now so have fun and I hope you enjoy it :excited:

avi920

Nov 28, 2012
Visit site
I know , just kidding :evil:

Okay , as a start you can check the software , is there any crashing or rebooting issue , test the battery , speaker quality , wifi , gps , bluetooth , dead pexils if you want :wink:

this is what I have in mind right now so have fun and I hope you enjoy it :excited:

Thanks for the list, I am recharging my lumia 920 for first time now need to check the battery, I saw some freezing while installing some apps, though the freezing was not long the screen freezed for a moment and after that as per the time it got locked, once I unlocked all was fine.

The wifi, speaker quality (awesome), gps are all working great. Need to check the battery life, bluetooth ad dead pixels.

George Ponder

Editor
Dec 28, 2001
Visit site