My first Lumia

Intense Soul

May 15, 2014
Visit site
Yesterday, I'd exchanged my Z10 with Lumia 920. Why? 920? As he's the only person who's ready to accept the deal without box or bill. Just the device and cable. So last night, linked my account to device on WiFi no Sim card yet. As I'm new to this Lumia, each and everyone suggestions are required. Yes, it's with 8.1 and under info, I see cyan. I've formatted the device to delete his storage data. No problem over there. I've taken a couple of pics, when I went out for dinner last night. The pics came out nice. Just as expected. But only minor problem is 1.7 on front. But the device came out pretty long back, I'll adjust with that. So keep posting your msgs guys. Also, I was looking for this forums app in store but there it's $.99 but on play store it's free. Why is it so?

Jakez98

Oct 1, 2012
Visit site
Windows Central offers unlimited trial for its app, but you can buy the app to support them if you want.

To get the unlimited trial, simply tap on the "try" button next to "buy".

And, welcome to Windows Phone! Remember to use the Lumia Camera when taking pictures, there's a night mode if you want to take awesome lowlight pictures.

K_Arora5

Mar 6, 2014
Visit site
You can download 3rd party apps like mytube metrotube to watch YouTube videos. For local videos you can use Xbox video app which should be pre installed.

Intense Soul

May 15, 2014
Visit site
I've downloaded video using a torrent app. How can i see the video? I cant see it in pre-installed video app .mp4 format. Moreover, where is file manager so that I can see the files.

mathsisbest

Nov 1, 2014
Visit site
Download files app from Microsoft.

I'm not sure about torrents as they're illegal, but there is some news about a vlc player in beta mode.

Veyron971

Dec 25, 2014
Visit site