ICON Roll Call

robertc88

Mar 1, 2014
Visit site
Got one yesterday in black from a local Verizon store. So far, so very good.

Looking forward to browse and contribute to the forum (but I'm a Windows Phone newbie so it will probably be more questions than anything at this point). :)

Steve Walden

Feb 28, 2014
Visit site