11-05-2012 08:46 PM
- I need help. How do I removed skydrive pictures that are synced to my phone album but already deleted/moved from Skydrive? I'm using a Lumia 610.
Originally, I have the main folder w ten pictures. Then in PC Skydrive I made two subfolders and moved the ten photos into one of the subfolders. I synced up and when I checked my PHONE: pictures hub > albums > pictures from skydrive > the two subfolders show up (with the ten pictures inside) BUT the original ten pictures are still showing OUTSIDE the subfolders.
How can I delete/unsync the original ten pictures (now duplicates I guess) from the album? I've been looking around the forums but I can't find the right answer? My guess is nobody has experienced this yet?
The only solution I can see is to transfer the contents to a new album altogether and delete the original album. That's such a pain though, if you have a lot of pictures in one album and only want to delete a few.
I'd appreciate the help. Thank you!11-05-2012 08:46 PMLike 0
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD