Struggling with Zune. Is there an app?

Benzme

Jul 21, 2012
Visit site
This is going to sound like a stupid question and is probably repetitive I know but I'm not very good at this..

All I want to do is categorise large numbers of photos of different types of items into their respective albums or folders. I'm really struggling with Zune which seems unnecessarily cumbersome - to me anyway. Is there an app or an easier way? And I would like to keep pics at full resolution so I can edit for a web site.

At the moment it looks like I might have to grind through hundreds of pics on the roll just to find the one I want.

My wife never lets me forget how easy it is to do all this on her iphone:mad:.

rockstarzzz

Apr 3, 2012
Visit site
This is going to sound like a stupid question and is probably repetitive I know but I'm not very good at this..

All I want to do is categorise large numbers of photos of different types of items into their respective albums or folders. I'm really struggling with Zune which seems unnecessarily cumbersome - to me anyway. Is there an app or an easier way? And I would like to keep pics at full resolution so I can edit for a web site.

At the moment it looks like I might have to grind through hundreds of pics on the roll just to find the one I want.

My wife never lets me forget how easy it is to do all this on her iphone:mad:.

In "My pictures" on your PC - arrange all your stuff in separate folders the way you want. Put all these folders under the folder for your Windows Phone. Connect your phone to Zune, Sync, Done.

jimski

Dec 11, 2010
Visit site
In "My pictures" on your PC - arrange all your stuff in separate folders the way you want. Put all these folders under the folder for your Windows Phone. Connect your phone to Zune, Sync, Done.