- 01-01-2013, 02:55 PM #2
There is no native way to delete recent people in the people hub, even if you delete all conversations/call logs the person will still appear under recent people. The only time they are removed is when they have timed out after 8 additional people added to the recent list.
- 01-01-2013, 03:19 PM #4
Also saw that you could delete the contact, it would go away, then recreate the contact. But I didn't think that was much of an option unless you were desperate to get rid of a certain contact.
- By wp8user in forum Nokia Lumia 822Replies: 8Last Post: 01-19-2014, 01:33 PM
- By jkrc717 in forum Windows Phone 8Replies: 6Last Post: 11-09-2012, 04:46 PM
- By PhillyUser in forum HTC TrophyReplies: 4Last Post: 06-24-2011, 11:28 AM