| | 02-24-2013, 05:44 PM #1
Hey all, quick question:
I went online and deleted someone from my Facebook friends then deleted the Live/Gmail/Hotmail accounts from my People Hub. Problem is, the contact's FB info and picture is still listed in my People Hub. I jump onto the FB app and the contact is still under my friends list, but I am no longer able to "unfriend" them. When I go onto FB through my laptop, the contact is no longer listed as a friend. So, what's going on? I've rebooted the phone several times hoping it would update the lists properly, to no avail.
Any suggestions would be much appreciated!
I own a Nokia Lumia 920...