Developer needs ideas for a new app

taimur_3

Dec 8, 2013
Visit site
An app that can password protect applications like whatsapp, and folders such as Messaging. . . . It was possible back in the Symbian phones and it would be really great to have such an app

ShreyansShah

Aug 12, 2013
Visit site
An app that can password protect applications like whatsapp, and folders such as Messaging. . . . It was possible back in the Symbian phones and it would be really great to have such an app
thats correct. an app is really needed similar like Applock in android.

SANDEEP NAIR1

May 22, 2013
Visit site
ooo free paid apps.. sure i ll help you.. go to nokias ideas project here https://ideasproject.com/ideas read through 600 pages of app ideas.. i am not an app developer but i read the first two pages and was amazed at what people can think of.. most of the ideas are fresh and possible even with Microsofts restrictions. take a look. i m sure with some determination u ll succeed in making a good app.

kjordan_29

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
A word processing app where it's freeform style review marking(using a stylus to write onto the page) and the pages which have reviews on them can be printed/saved as one group.

rob5179

Jan 8, 2014
Visit site
There is no Windows app for the American Express Serve card account balance look-up. Serve is a refillable card you use to monitor and allocate spending. Its money transfers are instantaneous. The account and card are also free by American Express. I am sure they make money from the merchant side. Currently there's an Android and iPhone apps. But no Windows 8. GOOD LUCK!!! Suggestion on how-to: Create an app that with the initial transaction it would credit your account. This idea is offered under the agreement if you make in excess of million US dollars a year, then I get 20%. GOOD LUCK.

jeff.r.gnome

Sep 30, 2013
Visit site