Hi,

I'm new to Windows Phone development and my first app has just been published to the marketplace: H2 Stopwatch.
    Yes, it's another stopwatch app, but hey, I had to start somewhere (and I didn't like the available stopwatch apps anyway).

Before I add more features to the app and release new apps, I'm looking for people who want to try the app to make sure I've got it right.

Features:
    - It's free, no ads
    - Millisecond precision
    - Two stopwatch modes: one for tracking lap times and one for tracking finish times
    - Landscape mode with a large stopwatch display
    - Unlimited lap / finish times
    - Customize the look of the stopwatch using different themes and colors
    - Keep track of elapsed time even when the app is closed. Simply re-open the app to check elapsed time.
    - Send lap / finish times by e-mail
    - Prevent automatic screen lock
    - Show / Hide a reset warning
    - Show / Hide the interval time

You can find it here: H2 Stopwatch | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store
    Post your feedback in this thread or use the support option in the app.

Thank you to everyone who want to give it a try!
    Last edited by H2Bytes; 06-10-2013 at 12:55 PM.
    phing77 and rdubmu like this.
    06-02-2013 06:11 AM
    Man, I've been looking for one that doesn't lock the screen on me.
    06-02-2013 07:12 AM
    Hi Dev,

I like the app, but i'm not quite satisfied with the UI. Especially the background.
    I prefer the black background apps.
    Also don't like the box lines around the timer and laps.
    The features and options are cool, I'd be a happier user with a better UI.
    Great app for your first wp app.
    All the best. And welcome to WP community.
    06-02-2013 10:55 AM
    Agree, its a great app but in my opinion the interface doesn't appeal
    06-02-2013 11:29 AM
    Hi Dev,

I like the app, but i'm not quite satisfied with the UI. Especially the background.
    I prefer the black background apps.