[Apps] A list of my apps

Chris Sippel

Mar 25, 2014
Visit site
Hi,

My name is Chris and I am a Windows Phone Developer. Why? Because it is so super easy, and I just love Microsoft.

The following is a list of the apps I have been able to make over the last year and a bit.

Beer Mapper
BeerMapper is an application that will give you all of the registered pubs, breweries and beer stores in a city.

There are three different options for choosing a city.

1. Using the town you are currently in, calculated automatically for you
2. Entering a city manually
3. Using saved town information for offline use

After choosing a location BeerMapper gives you access to review and pictures of the location, if there are any.

BeerMapper is also able to get direction for you to the location of your choosing.

Link: BeerMapper | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States)

Cartoon Watcher
Cartoon Watcher is the best app to watch t.v. on.

You might be thinking, I've seen this before and it's just ads and links to other websites. This is not that!

In Cartoon Watcher you are able to browser through over 1000 anime shows, cartoons and movies without a hitch.

You simply enter the category of show you want, Anime, Cartoon or Movie. Then choose the series you want to watch and then the episode. It's that simple.

** WARNING ** There is high data usage when watching videos. It is **STRONGLY** suggested you only use this app on WiFi or an unlimited data plan.

Cartoon Watcher | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States)

Flappy Ford
Quickly play the new FlappyBirds clone FlappyFord without having to start up your browser!

The game can also be found at Flappy Ford - HIGH JINKS over Toronto!

I do not in anyway take credit for production of the game, only the app that houses the website.

Link: FlappyFord | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States)

LockScreen Maker