[APP] SkyType BETA

olirehacek

Apr 15, 2014
Visit site
First of all, I am sorry about my English..It's not my Native language and I Am still in process of learning it :)

store_icon.png

I Would like to show you my new project called SkyType (BETA):
Use any other device with a keyboard and web browser in your local network to type on your phone. No need to create any accounts and send text to unknown remote servers. You don’t even need to have internet connection, your phone acts as a local server with intuitive web interface !

IMPORTANT - READ PLEASE
Please keep in mind that SkyType is still in early BETA and in ACTIVE development . I Am a student and this is my first WP app project. Instead of posting negative comments on store when something is not working properly, use a in-app “feedback" button and write me a message (In English or Czech). I will reply You as soon as possible and get things fixed right away. Thanks and enjoy SkyType ! Every feedback or message is appreciated :).

-----------------------------
-Send SMS Messages (With contact listing right in your browser) with up to 3000 characters.
-Send message via 3rd party chat apps like WhatsApp.
-Send e-mails.
-Perform calls to a number or contact.
-Copy text to your phone clipboard.
-Copy text from your phone to other device.
-Send complex URLs / searches to your phone native web browser.
-Perform Bing Map and Windows Store searches.
-Perform searches in other 3rd party apps like Spotify, MetroTube….and many many others to come in next updates.
-Update your status on social networks, share text to OneNote or any other app

Cloud connection : Paste your notes in .txt format to your OneDrive with one tap !
Share/Upload your phone clipboard, or other text to OneDrive using SkyType QuickPaste.

…all using a full size keyboard of your PC, laptop or tablet,Kindle or any other device with internet browser you like to type on.