[APP][FREE][NEW FEATURE] Music Sampler

azkwp

Sep 15, 2014
Visit site
Hi, I made this app, I'm pretty new to this, so don't hate.

Tap the Keys to play the keys or tap the Sampler to make beats!
Use headphones or a sound system for the best quality. Works best on Windows Phones with Equalizer in the audio settings section.
If you enjoy my work please support me by buying the PRO version which has many more features available.

In the Sampler mode, use the Mini Player to play local songs from your library and tap the buttons to make your own beats over them.
In the Keys mode, you can select a beat and play the keys over it, or also, you can play a song from your library.
Tap play to play a beat, tap stop to stop the beat. Easy! It's not recommended to play more beats at once because you may encounter different BPM and distortion.
Tap HIDE to hide the whole beats panel to get more free screen space and improve performance on low end phones then tap SHOW to bring them back.
Use the free screen space to navigate between the octaves and beats. Effects of the sliders: Volume, Pan and Pitch. Record your work using the 1, 2, 3, 4 recording slots.
The record follows the next example: Tapping 1 changes to R, and now you know that all your work is being recorded. Make a beat, and tap R again at the right moment to create a nice, looped beat. R changes to S, and now your recording is playing. Tapping S, stops your recorded beat and frees up the channel. Tapping STOP PLAYING, stops and frees all the channels.
The REVERB is off by default as the button says. Tapping it, brings a small echo to all sounds.
By tapping EDIT you can edit each sound's VOLUME, PITCH and PAN, and then SAVE it.
Use the PLAYER to play local songs from your playlist.
Tapping KEYS, brings you the KEYS, to play and record them too.
You can navigate easier between the sound packs by tapping BACK and NEXT.
NOTE THAT THE RECORDING FUNCTION IS STILL IN WORK. USE ONLY SLOT 1.