The Rpg App by Mr G Reaper Thread

Mr G Reaper

Apr 20, 2015
Visit site
Hi im Mr G Reaper (you can call me Dave if that makes you feel more comfortable :) )

I am a novice coder and have only been programming in c# for the last month (i have made minecraft mods in java before ...badly lol)

I want to use this thread to:
1) share info on my apps (main reason)
2) have a convient place for people to get hold of me and chat about Bugs(errr i mean Undocumented Surprise Features), feature requests and well anything related to my app.
3) give me a nice link to add to my signature :)

ok so heres the video of the phone version of 2nd edition :

and the store version:

Direct links:
Windows Phone : https://www.windowsphone.com/en-gb/...-edition/92f8a274-c462-43b6-b108-bde199f16783
Windows Store : Rpg App (2nd Edition) app for Windows in the Windows Store (WARNING opens the store direct, its just the way microsoft have done it and nothing i have power over)

So whats my app do?
Well im glad i asked myself that, It rolls a random character up, thats its core function. and saves that character as a hyper linked HTML file, this means when it generates spells for wizards, or just what taverns are in your home town they will all be neatly organised and linked in the resulting file.

Thats all?
Dear Tac no, it generates taverns and gangs for your home town, immortals your home town may celebrate and a whole lot more, and were not just talking names here, it will give a description of the tavern too. more content will be added too this is my baby!

Anything else?
I give you access to the growing number of generators that im making as the app matures so you can use them seperate from the main function should you wish (at the time of this post there is a couple more generators in the store version, but that will be evened out as i go on :) )

So how much are you charging for this app?
nothing, its free.

Ah so you have adverts then?