[APP] OneLocker - An encrypted, W10-styled password manager for WP8.1

Sergio0694

Jan 19, 2012
Visit site

Hello guys,
I'm a computer engineering student and after five months of hard work I recently published a new app: OneLocker.

It is a password manager that is also compatible with Password Safe Pro for Android and Windows, and it has a lot of interesting features I hope you'll like.
I put a lot of effort into the design: I wanted to create an app with a "W10 feel" while keeping some of the key aspects of the WP8.1 design guidelines.
So, I came up with this hamburger menu that you can toggle with a simple swipe left or right, just like with pivot pages.

These are some of the characteristics of the app:

? Super secure, NSA Top Secret standard AES encryption with 256bit keys
? Support for a primary account and multiple guest users
? You can add as many fields as you want to every card in your database, and you can choose from different field types (text, numbers, dates, images and more)
? Assign a group to the items you want, to be able to see them sorted by category
? Add your items to your favorites section
? Create templates from your cards and generate new items with a single touch
? Backup your database on both OneDrive and Dropbox, or inside your phone storage
? Export your data as a CSV file if you want to work with Excel or other external programs
? Set a lockout timer if a user enters the wrong password for too many times
? Tons of settings to customize your app, from the UI to its features
? You can have the app automatically delete the database if someone is trying to access it without having the right password
? Set notifications that will sync on other devices
? ShakeToShow function: shake your phone to quickly show all your hidden fields inside the current card