08-12-2013 12:59 AM
115 1234 ...
tools
    There used to be before it went free... There isn't a paid version anymore.
    I have the brand new version. I'm new to WP, so I wasn't even around when their previous versions were out
    02-06-2012 11:26 AM
    At long last Carbon for Windows Phone has passed certification. It should be with us within the next 24 hours.

Twitter Quote

We finally passed Marketplace Certification Test, we just requested publishing it to Marketplace, so 24h more n' we'll be there. Oh yeah!

That's exciting news for everyone who has been patiently awaiting its arrival for the past 6 years. :D

I wonder if it's been worth the wait. :dry
    02-10-2012 01:30 PM
    You guys missed a couple: TweeterLight, Peregrine

I don't have them, though I do have almost all the rest (Birdsong, Mehdoh, moTweets Pro, rowi, Seesmic, Tweet It!, Twitter). I look forward to adding Carbon to my stable.
    Last edited by MajorLonghorn; 02-10-2012 at 02:00 PM.
    TheWeeBear likes this.
    02-10-2012 01:53 PM
    Thanks MajorLonghorn, that's it added to our list now. :)
    02-10-2012 01:59 PM
    If I hadn't seen this thread I would have given up on finding a Twitter client for WP7. Have you tried searching 'twitter' in the Marketplace Search? The results are just stupid!

Results:
    1. Twitter (official client)
    2. Blocked in Free (huh??)
    3. Angry Birds Uncov.. (what?!)
    4. Optical Illusions Free (oh geez..)
    5. Basketball
    6. Funny Jump
    7. Airhorn Ultimate
    ...you get the drift. Not a single 3rd party Twitter client is listed. Not one! Oh wait, there's Seesmic at #13. Wow, good job MS on the search function. Useless!
    Last edited by speedtouch; 02-10-2012 at 04:31 PM.
    02-10-2012 02:54 PM
    The sorry story of Carbon's WP Marketplace submission failures.

Carbon for WP7 Blog

Just Sharing. :)
    02-11-2012 06:11 AM