07-10-2013 04:31 AM
170 ... 34567
tools
    hi yall im new to instgram i made an account just to try this itsdagram app. i was able to create an account but the app seems unable to find my friends from my phone or facebook... just endless finding friends animation. maybe this has already been mentioned before but i just cant backread yet as of now. thanks in advance
    05-24-2013 10:00 AM
    So i havent read everything here but here are my issues:

- i had to use an iPhone to properly create an account
    - Finding friends is not possible. It just loads and loads and loads - it is never done.
    - sometimes photo upload also just loads and loads without ever finishing.
    05-24-2013 10:37 AM
    On your point in bold I still have this issue after the patch that went live recently :/

Somebody help! I'd actually like to use this app I purchased.

So i havent read everything here but here are my issues:

- i had to use an iPhone to properly create an account
    - Finding friends is not possible. It just loads and loads and loads - it is never done.
    - sometimes photo upload also just loads and loads without ever finishing.
    05-24-2013 11:14 AM
    Hi, I love the app. I have a few constructive suggestions, and would love if you could introduce them:

1. More filters. If possible it would be nice to get the same filters as Instagram.
    2. Find friends on Twitter. I'm not sure if they have that in the official Instagram app but it would be a welcomed addition.
    3. Open the camera straight from the app (like in Instagram), also, to show the cropped screen while taking the photo so that the subject can be easily positioned.

That's it, awesome app, thanks for all the hard work.
    Also, when you tape a photo in a friend's profile, it would be nice if we could swipe to the next photo. Currently you have to back out of the photo, and tap the next photo to view it.
    05-24-2013 11:40 AM