The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
01-02-2016 05:17 PM
41 12
tools
    I think you're reading into my posts for content that isn't there. (Reminds me of a south park episode where the masses read between the lines in allegories that the writer never intended.)
    So you aren't saying that developers shouldn't develop for Windows Phone? I think you should reread what you wrote.
    Quin 2013 likes this.
    07-01-2014 10:41 AM
    Come on guys ! Just Chill. Well I am not a software developer but one thing I can assure you : IN COming months everyone will prefer windows compared to android. I was a hardcore Fan of android for past few years...but I ditched my Note II for Nokia Lumia 900. Windows phone is a refreshing OS and moreover it's secure😎 I am loving My Lumia 1520 😍 Waiting for Cyan now..hope it comes in next few days.
    Quin 2013 likes this.
    07-01-2014 10:50 AM
    Come on guys ! Just Chill. Well I am not a software developer but one thing I can assure you : IN COming months everyone will prefer windows compared to android. I was a hardcore Fan of android for past few years...but I ditched my Note II for Nokia Lumia 900. Windows phone is a refreshing OS and moreover it's secure😎 I am loving My Lumia 1520 😍 Waiting for Cyan now..hope it comes in next few days.
    I'd love to try out the 1520. Is it big enough where you'd feel comfortable reading a book on it?

While I agree with you, I'd still be an advocate of letting developers know that we are out here and ready to use their services and spend money. 😊 Especially with apps like Lyft and Uber.
    07-01-2014 07:01 PM
    Yes Big enough for everything I guess. Specially Watching Movies on the go has never been so easy πŸ˜‰
    07-01-2014 07:42 PM