06-11-2017 11:20 AM
1,776 ... 4950515253 ...
tools
    I would rather say if you can't beat'em then join them. That's what I'm starting to think. We WP fans are royally getting ignored in every aspect. Be it news apps or updates to the existing apps. Seriously considering changing to android and don't get me wrong I love WP but we can't live in denial that we literally abandoned by the developers and I don't think that win10 will change this.
    Agree! That's why I am looking Galaxy Note 4 to buy. I have been using wp since 2012, and I am tired of being ignored.
    prasath1234 likes this.
    04-28-2015 10:53 AM
    Hey this is insult for wp users bb getting WhatsApp voice calling before us.Well done bb
    04-28-2015 02:50 PM
    Voice Calling feature arrived to BB before WP, does that mean an insult? IMO, certainly not. As known, WA is working on Voice Calling feature for WP users and it will arrive soon. They have not abandoned it :-)
    prasath1234 likes this.
    04-28-2015 03:22 PM
    Voice Calling feature arrived to BB before WP, does that mean an insult? IMO, certainly not. As known, WA is working on Voice Calling feature for WP users and it will arrive soon. They have not abandoned it :-)
    WP claimed to be the 3rd in position in front of BB, especially when comes to sales? But in actual fact, devs are putting more resources and time on BB than WP. How's that not considered as an insult to the WP community?? The word "soon" is just too commonly use and I no longer trust it anymore.
    04-28-2015 08:08 PM
    WP claimed to be the 3rd in position in front of BB, especially when comes to sales? But in actual fact, devs are putting more resources and time on BB than WP. How's that not considered as an insult to the WP community?? The word "soon" is just too commonly use and I no longer trust it anymore.

I still don't agree, as long as this feature in works, i don't think they have insulted us.
    prasath1234 and P1ng0fDeath like this.