Proshot pulled from W.Store!

Mark F24

Oct 12, 2014
Visit site
Oh I have that. Bing Rewards, baby. They buy all my Apps for me. Just wondered if I needed a refill. LOL

I got it at half price for $1.99 so regular price would be $3.99. I had the W8 ProShot app and just happened to check for it and it was available so I bought it. Works good. 950DS

Edit: In reading through the other thread here I thought I read that those who purchased the first app were getting the upgrade at no charge. I honestly cannot remember how I did it on my 950 the other day but on my 950XL the original app changed to ProShot Classic, I opened the app and there was a note from the developer with an option to check out the new app, it downloaded the upgrade. I wonder if that would have happened on my 950?

Last edited:

fiveaces01

Jul 24, 2013
Visit site
I am a developer and have an app in the store that was published in 8.1 and I was updating to 10 ...it is a free app. I am getting an all clear when I publish it the store in the dev center but no app appearing in the store. Unable to get an answer from MS. Even ran the Windows App Certification program to doule check the app's readiness. Passed no problem. MS still gave me no answer when I emailed the results of the said test. The "Store" is a mess and it is no surprise that the guys and gals tha do this for a living want no part of wasting their valuable time in making something for it

jimmy s1

Apr 28, 2014
Visit site
i had the original app, and i did pay them to unlock all the features, dont know it it will be upgraded to the new one or no, as i'm on lumia 925

anon(5841099)

Mar 28, 2013
Visit site