Can't make up my mind

Crimson Typhoon

Oct 15, 2013
Visit site
Hello community.
I'm a student from Georgia(country,not state :) ).

As I have been using Nokia N70 for some years (sounds weird :grin: ) , I decided to make an upgrade and get Lumia.
But the problem is that I can't make up my mind which model to buy. As I am student my budget is limited.
I can not spend more than 250$ (~450 GEL, local currency). I cast a glance at models in this price range and found models like lumia 625 720 etc
I'm not sure if it worth getting this models.Also I like 1320 but it is a little expensive (50$ more expensive than my budget is).

I want to get a piece of advice from you.

Thanks in advance.

Crimson Typhoon

Oct 15, 2013
Visit site
I'd prefer everything to be balanced.

I don't want to have a big screen without performance and camera.Also having camera and small screen and bad performance wouldn't be a great choice for me.

I want to play games and surf the net without problems. I know that the phone from this price range won't be perfect,but I dont want to make a decision and than regret about it.

sudhisoma

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
I think the Nokia Lumia 1320 would be a great choice if u do not mind the screen size! It has a decent camera,a gig of ram and great battery life! I think that it would make a good choice. Just my opinion,upto u though :)
Sent from my RM-821_im_india_443 using Tapatalk

sudhisoma

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
In my opinion 1320 would be the best option. About the size,I guess u can get used to it within a week or so! I mean,I cant comment on it exactly,because I use a 920! And I think apart from the 1320,all other phones in this price range have 512 MB of ram which just isn't sufficient. So there you go,good luck with ur purchase :)
Sent from my RM-821_im_india_443 using Tapatalk

hopmedic

Apr 27, 2011
Visit site
I'll respect your budget limitation. I'm looking at this:

Search results for Lumia 635, Lumia 630, Lumia 1320 - Nokia