The biggest problem with the Redfly is..

reckless

Jan 24, 2009
Visit site
So here's the deal. I travel for a living. When I ordered my Redfly I figured it would be a great way to keep my Touch Diamond charged. Thats all I really wanted. I thought the keyboard and screen were just cool gimicks. After all I already have Mobiler.

But as I was relaxing one evening in a hotel room in Portland linked to my home computer in San Diego via my new free LOGMEIN account playing cards online with my buddies, doing massive spreadsheets, plowing through my e-mail...all of course using only my Redfly.... then it hit me.

I hate using my phone without the Redfly. I'm so spoiled by this thing that I will let a call go to voice mail and call back after I get my Redfly turned on. Even now I'm writing this lengthy post using my Redfly, something I'd never attempt with just my phone interface.

I want to thank everyone on the Redfly team for ruining me for stand alone phones. I hate you guys.

Seriously though... if you dont have a Redfly, you have no idea what you're missing. Just get one and you too will be ruined. Thanks for a wonderful product. Keep up the good work.

cplush#WP

Dec 26, 2008
Visit site
me too!!! i dont respnd to texts or emails until i connect to redfly. i almost never go online with just my phone. I only have a q9c and the RAM is pretty low but dispite this 90% of the time i use my phone its connected to the fly...i look at my dad and his blackberry and laugh as he's typing with his thumbs or squinting at a webpage...when paired with live mesh, myphone, live search, office mobile, this is a killer device. im actually getting a desktop next instead of a laptop!!!

mknollman

Dec 22, 2008
Visit site