Need Beta Testers for Code Editor: new grammar highlighting text/code viewer/editor WP7/8

razer93

Aug 26, 2013
Visit site
Hello everyone, I'm a developer and I'm looking for beta testers for my new app, it is an advanced text editor that can recognize and highlight the grammar of a large number of programming languages, edit and create new files, share them on the network using web services, email , sms and socials (future integration with skydrive is planned).
The program is able to read many different text formats ( from common txt files to sources cpp, cs, py, java, basic, vb, py, log, config and so on and so on) from the browser and the email app.
In addition to bug reports suggestions for improving the application are welcome :)

To enter the beta program you just need to compile this form:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1uCR6gF2UUnXqcbVL-w3gjSaKPDjoOyQUDYidIARc6XU/viewform

thanks!

Last edited:

razer93

Aug 26, 2013
Visit site
Re: Need Beta Testers for Code Editor: new grammar highlighting text/code viewer/editor WP8

thank you! in few hours the next beta will be published and i'll notify via mail all new beta testers :) keep in touch

index1366

May 3, 2011
Visit site
Re: Need Beta Testers for Code Editor: new grammar highlighting text/code viewer/editor WP8

Form completed, looking forward to test your app :)

razer93

Aug 26, 2013
Visit site

Sorry guys, the store is taking more time that i expected, you'll receive an email as soon as it's published ;)

razer93

Aug 26, 2013
Visit site

Beta 1.0.2 released yesterday together with the email to all beta testers, today 1.0.3 expected with semi-functional skydrive support

polomint

Jan 31, 2013
Visit site

Sent you a crash report. I was trying to share the file via sms :)
Is it possible to load files from skydrive yet?
I write games for the zx spectrum in Z80 assembly language and this app is ideal for knocking out some code while out and about! Its great :)