Andromeda Blue Beta Coming Soon!

SuviCM

Feb 9, 2014
Visit site
Hi everyone!

My name is Suvi and I work as a community manager at Tuliotus Ltd.! As some of you might recall, some concept art of our new game Andromeda Blue was posted here last July. Andromeda Blue is a multiplayer exploration game for Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8. Situated in a mysterious planet, Andromeda Blue gives the player the possibility to fly around with their own ship and explore this new world; to place a colony, to collect rare animals and to collaborate with other colonies and people around the world.
andromeda_blue___environment_1_by_vablo-d6itjd1.jpg

The website of the game contains news, concept art, video material, information about our team and, most importantly, the beta sign up form! Oh yes, you heard correctly; the beta will be released soon, so be sure to sign up if you are interested in testing our game! Note, however, that the beta will first be released for Windows 8 PCs and tablets, as we are still optimizing memory usage for mobile phones, but you can still sign up as a Windows phone user so that we can inform you when the mobile phone version is released.

Below is a video of the UI progress and a link to the Facebook page of our game. Please do tell us what you think and feel free to ask if you have any questions! :smile:

- Andromeda Blue Facebook page

Last edited:

SuviCM

Feb 9, 2014
Visit site
When windowsphone version coming?

We will release the Windows Phone version as soon as possible after releasing the PC/tablet version, the goal now being April. People who have signed up as beta testers will receive an email when the release date of each version is decided, so we recommend signing up in order to receive the latest news. :smile:

This looks brilliant, I can't wait to test it

Thank you, we can't wait either! :wink:

Last edited:

SuviCM

Feb 9, 2014
Visit site
can u add me as a beta tester?