Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

SauravSinghk

Mar 6, 2014
Visit site
I am a newbie, in the sense that I have not wrote even a single line of code yet. But there is a very good reason why I want to develop apps for windows platform, All my life I never liked people bullying. And when I see the bully in android and those full of themselves ios guys, I want to take upon myself to do as much work as I could to take windows platform forward. In short want to develop third party apps for every website which is not available on this platform. This is the baby step I want to take first and later we gonna think of something big.

Anagh Sharma

Dec 30, 2013
Visit site
Hi, I have been working on an app for last 5 months and will release it in the next 15 days or so. It is a client app for Behance. I want to join this program to get some attention and users. I believe I have developed a really good app. Just check

mrkSoftware

Apr 3, 2014
Visit site
Hi, my name is Mirko from MRK Software!
I'm an italian developer since 2012 and I've already developed some apps!
I've been featured once on WPCentral and it was fantastic! :D

My most succesful apps are:
Terremoti Italia (only for italian users)
Quick Launcher (featured on WPC :D )
Quoter (Imaging app)
mFit: PushUp (hopefully the first of a fitness suite apps)
metroPages (Track easily your favorite Facebook Pages)

Everyday my brain produce at least one new idea, but as an university students I don't have much free time!
Looking for being enrolled into this fantastic community, meet new friends and share my questions/advices with everyone!

RagBuster

Dec 1, 2012
Visit site
I would love to join, please consider me.