The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
06-08-2018 05:02 AM
723 ... 910111213 ...
tools
    Hi, I am a web developer during the day and WP dev during the night. I don't have any apps in the store right now but that will change pretty soon. Currently in the finishing stages of two apps for Windows Phone.
    I am a huge fan of windows phone design language and started using Microsoft products mainly for the clean and minimal UX. My goal is to create apps with awesome UI and UX using the Modern design language.
    I would love to be a part of this Dev Program because this is a great place to meet other devs and learning about their work and experiences developing for Windows phone. Just going through this thread made me learn about a lot of nice apps in the store and different and amazing people developing those apps. I am so looking forward to being a part of this community.

Thanks.
    Karn Saheb likes this.
    09-22-2014 09:19 PM
    I already had some apps on store, but most popular are Money Lover and Amicus Dual Shot.
    I would love to join this program to promote my Windows Phone apps and attract more users, to keep up and then overcome Android and iOS version of my app, also I want to listen to user and other developer to make my app better, learning something new.
    Big fan of WPC, thanks for bring this program ;)
    09-22-2014 09:23 PM
    Hello,

I am an indie developer at Tribe Games, I have been following WPCentral for a little under a year now, and saw a great opportunity to help share my work with the community here. I have created my first full released game recently on Windows Phone and Windows Store called Glitch in the System as an universal app.