06-08-2018 05:02 AM
723 1234 ...
tools
    I am a WP dev.I have few apps in store too. I want to join this program to get to know the kind of apps users want and interact with other devs may be for collaboration too. I would also like to improve my skills and come up with better apps.
    Checkout my apps here Apps from Coderz | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (India)
    09-17-2014 12:23 AM
    I'm a dev who hasn't released an app. I've been a registered developer with Microsoft for three years. I've mostly made apps for private use, but am looking to publish a couple by years end. I'd love to be a part of the program and expand my knowledge. And help others in any way I can as well.
    09-17-2014 12:26 AM
    Hi there, I'm Q. I'm a software engineer by day, WPDev by night. I run a blog dedicated to improving third party WP app UX called Modernography. I develop custom controls and provide resources that allow devs to make their apps look as refined, professional, and Modern-UX-conformed as possible. I also spend a fair amount of time on the MSDN forums helping other devs solve UI problems and other odd gotchas they might encounter. I currently only have one published app but I work on many smaller projects for personal use. You can see my currently published app here. Being a veteran XAML dev, of course it's rated 5 stars :).

I mainly want to join to expand my networking with other WP, Windows, and C# developers. I also want to make myself available to help/solve development issues with other devs as well as provide critical and constructive feed back on UX and design choices so we can improve WP app experience.
    Awesome app and blog :) (y)
    Im_Q likes this.
    09-17-2014 12:31 AM