Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mahoutsukai

Jun 24, 2014
Visit site
Hello, i'm a 20 year old computer engineering student, and i love coding, so i really want to be an app developer.
I don't have apps released yet, but I would love to join so i could learn something and maybe start working on some projects i have in mind!
I would like to start with Windows Phone because i love Microsoft products, and my current devices are a Lumia 625 and a Surface Pro 1, and I am not thinking about leaving the platform anytime soon.
Thank you!

78Bytes

Feb 7, 2012
Visit site
I am a professional developer that has worked across the majority of the .NET stack. I excel in UI development and I am passionate about making software that users find useful. I have 3 apps in the marketplace.

• Right Center Left - My first app, a simple app to roll dice for the game Left Center Right
  • Turtle Graphics - An attempt to bring the classic Apple game Logo Writer over to Windows Phone and play with XNA
  • EZ Budget - A simple budgeting app made to make it easy to project into the future how much money you will have based on your budget. I am actively working on this one to improve. I am also looking into porting it to a Universal App.

I would love to be able to have the opportunity for my apps to covered by Windows Phone Central and share my knowledge with other developers.

LaikaGlove

May 11, 2014
Visit site
Hello, I'm LaikaGlove, creator of VoiceWake. My app was featured on the front page before, I just wanted to let wpcentral know the full version is currently 50% off ($0.99) as part of a myAppFree promotion this week.

Full version features include:
-Shutdown
-Restart
-Hibernate
-Sleep
-Scheduled Wake
-Location based Wake

Visit voicewakeapp.com for more details.

Other apps I've created:
-VoiceWake Lite
-GrooveGrid