The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
05-17-2018 10:26 AM
722 ... 2021222324 ...
tools
    Hello!

I'm a developer who wants to make life easier. I love Windows and aspire to do better and more interesting this OS. When I didn't find good and user friendly alarm app, stopwatch and other time app I created my own: YourTime. Yesterday I released update. Also I have a few unreleased app and games.

Thank you for the opportunity!
    02-11-2015 04:37 AM
    Hi, I along with my friend is a little team. I conceptualize and design the apps (no idea what programming is!) and my friend get the concepts to realities. We already have a few apps on the store. We want to make it to the next level by concentrating on the area where WP is lacking (read it as local content for the SE Asian market). Giving and getting help and sharing the knowledge acquired is important in this field and that is why we are here to do our bit.
    02-11-2015 07:44 AM
    I am the lead (most of the time the only) developer at Beautiful Mind Games. We've been active supporters of the platform since it was launched in 2010, having published 15 original and tastefully crafted logic games for Windows Phone. Would love to be part of this program. Thank you.
    02-13-2015 02:25 PM
    Don't know if this is still active, but here it goes.

I have just joined the developer program and released my first App UX Buddy a reader app which aggregates news, articles and resources from the world of front end development. I would love to be a part of the developer program here because I am having a tough time finding users and getting featured on Windows Central would definitely help.
    02-15-2015 07:46 AM
    HI James,