Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thiyaku Kumaran

Sep 22, 2014
Visit site
Hi all.....I'm a new to windows phone development and am working on my first app. I'm an IT Professional with three years of experience in UX,UI designing and a bit of experience in Android and iOS hybrid app development. Since I own a windows phone(L720) am really interested in developing apps and games for windows phone. Since am a newbie it would be great to get technical assistance from other developers. Am really inerested in joining this programme.

NicoVermeir

Sep 22, 2014
Visit site
Hi!

Awesome initiative, I would be very proud to be part of this!

My name is Nico Vermeir, I'm a Microsoft MVP Windows Platform dev. My main contribution would be helping out other devs where I can, discussing the Windows app platforms and everything surrounding them and just plain old socializing.

I'm actively working on updates for Library of Eorzea, a companion app for Final Fantasy XIV
windowsphone.com/nl-be/store/app/library-of-eorzea/9dfe5218-aa0c-4428-b114-06c3285c9087

next to that, I'm working on reviving two of my old, abandoned apps but that's just in concept phase at the moment.

ArchieCoder

Mar 16, 2011
Visit site
Hello,

I would like to join the program!

I'm the developer behind:
- DualShot
- App Promo
- App Spotlights
- SkyMotion
- Ubisoft UPlay
- Your Shape

All of these apps had WP Central articles.

Thanks!

S?bastien alias ArchieCoder

anon(5344611)

Jul 6, 2012
Visit site
I'm the developer behind the M+ Apps suite, which include Theme+, Note+, Stopwatch+ and Count+. They focus on simplicity and user experience, and are strong on the Modern design language.

Thankfully, I've been featured on WPCentral and the Windows Phone Store before, and would like to participate on this program to keep learning and developing for Windows Phone.

venu238

Jun 6, 2013
Visit site
I would love to join this awesome wpcentral developer program!