02-04-2018 08:09 AM
721 ... 56789 ...
tools
    I'm the developer of Flight Factory which has been featured on the site a few times :-)
    Goran Efremov likes this.
    09-22-2014 12:19 PM
    Hi, I'm 15 years old and I followed the "Windows Phone 8 Development for Absolute Beginners" course on MVA. I'm busy building my first app now. I like to become part of the program to learn new things and to get help when I struggle. (And, of course, it would be nice when some people know about my app when it's finished.)
    09-22-2014 12:22 PM
    I am a software developer working in Brazil for around 9 years. In fact, I have been worked in .NET plataform in the kind of desktop apps (winforms and WPF) and also with Web frameworks (Asp.NET and Silverlight). But since in the Windows Phone was launched, that I was really put all my effort to spend my time learning this unique and awesome plataform as a developer and as customer as well.
    My apps:
    * SimpleCheck
    * BloodType
    * VitaminD
    * SimpleScanner
    * TimeSheet

I am joining therefore I bielieve this is a great opportunity to learn and also to help someone in this awesome O.S.

Thanks guys!
    09-22-2014 12:25 PM
    Hello,

I'm french developer and I need help to promote my app 4shot
    It is the first photobooth on Windows Phone, actually have more than 45000 downloads but need more and more ! Show me that Windows Phone is in that Place ! Targeting 1M download, and I'm sure WPCentral can help a lot !

Thanks,
    Guillaume
    Goran Efremov and mobiton like this.
    09-22-2014 12:26 PM
    I definitely want to thank WPCentral for this program. I think it's a great idea to get more developers interested and involved in the community.

I'm the developer of several public Windows Phone apps in addition to working on Windows RT and desktop projects.

I currently have 4 Windows Phone apps in the store.

I have 3 LCARS-style apps inspired by Star Trek:
    LCARS Interface
    LCARS Simulator (Game)