Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gregory Whatley

Jul 5, 2014
Visit site
I published my first app in April of 2014, but before then, I made tiny apps just to mess around with the SDK and to help me learn. I want to be a part of the Dev Program to help me get known. I have a passion for tech (especially Microsoft tech), and I plan to keep releasing apps in the future (I got a few concepts up my sleeve :wink:)

reddit_storm

May 12, 2015
Visit site
Hi, I'm a computer engineer that works on CPUs by day and plays around with some high level programming by night. I'm slowly dipping my toes into windows phone dev and have recently released my first app Reddit Storm. I would like to join the Developer program.

nmercy

Nov 16, 2012
Visit site
I currently have one app, My Car Log, published for Windows Phone. My other app, [URL="https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thumbs-up-trivia/id984937254?mt=8&at=10l3Vy]Thumbs Up Trivia[/URL], is currently in the iOS app store, but am currently working on porting it to a universal 8.1 app.

Ronny Paul Gydar

Mar 24, 2014
Visit site
Hi,

I would like to join!

Are one of the veterans on Windows mobile, been making apps for Windows Mobile since 2008, and later on WP7, WP8 and 8.1. And focus on W10 now as everyone else :)

I have been a bit "under the radar" the last 2-3 years, but with Windows 10 I have decided to be more active again.
I have been so much under the radar that I could not even post links in this post :D

One of my apps "People Search" was Editors Choice by Daniel Rubino ...many years ago though, 2012.
The most popular of my apps in downloads is Trine's Hangman, a game that has been around since the launch day for WP7.
I also have an app that covers Public transportation in Norway that is quite popular in Norway, called "REIS kollektivt".

Right now I am playing with Microsoft Band...and this summer will be spent on Windows 10.

/RONNY

kanodhome

Mar 26, 2015
Visit site