Join the WindowsCentral Developer Program!

Status
Not open for further replies.

chesslove

Nov 16, 2013
Visit site
I have uploaded a game to Windows Phone and Windows Store. It is a tower defense game. Its name is Epic Incursion. It is a paid game but user can download Epic Incursion Trial for free (sorry, i can't post link here because i don't have enough post).
My game absolutely new and i don't know how to promote it in right way.
Please support me!
I will try my best to join the Windows Central Developer Program!

Ciwan

Oct 10, 2012
Visit site
I would be honoured to join this program. I am new to developing Windows Phone applications. My profession is Software Development (mostly web applications), working for a large corporate organisation. On the weekends and work days that haven't been too stressful, much to my wife's despair, I code some more! Coding is a passion of mine and recently that passion has moved solely into WP app development.

My other interest is UX and UI design. I think no matter how functional an app is, if its UX and UI is bad, the user's working with the app will be unhappy. I pay a lot of attention to this. I want my users to actually enjoy working with the apps I build.

So far I have one app in the Windows Store (RecordSpot) and currently drawing drafts for my next. I would love it if Windows Central featured my app!! What app developer wouldn't! That would be awesome.

WP_Programmer

Nov 20, 2014
Visit site
Team,
I would like to be part of this program.
I have published 4 apps in windows phone store till now
a) Quotes Area
b) Do not press pumpkin
c) Uplift
d) Funny Polls

Joining this program would help me in improving my programming skills

Thanks,
WP Developer

SoumiDelRio

Jun 29, 2014
Visit site