Gameloft Ryan's Massive Gameloft Thread

Andrei Dorin

Mar 28, 2014
Visit site
I would like to repeat my query.

Ryan,
Where's the six guns update, ice age village update, Uno & friends update and the minion rush update?
Where's Rival Knights, Blitz brigade, and GT Racing 2 for WP?

More importantly WHERE ARE YOU?!?!?!
wp_ss_20140611_0002[2].png thats pretty funny... never mind old pic, lv 24 now ...and god i hope the GTR 2 will have 512 ram Support (if will come )

sd173

Dec 24, 2013
Visit site
A few times while I've played Asphalt 8 (probably less than ten ever since I started playing the game), the car I'm using - not any specific one - just randomly decides to drift almost in a circle. This even happens while I'm using nitro which, as far as I know, shouldn't be possible. Either my cars are all Transformers or the games got an annoying problem - I'm going with the second one.

GohanGautham

Nov 26, 2013
Visit site
A few times while I've played Asphalt 8 (probably less than ten ever since I started playing the game), the car I'm using - not any specific one - just randomly decides to drift almost in a circle. This even happens while I'm using nitro which, as far as I know, shouldn't be possible. Either my cars are all Transformers or the games got an annoying problem - I'm going with the second one.

Yes the game has got this annoying problem! It's been there from the beginning.. But bless you this will happen for you during normal races cuz I always experience this in multiplayer races... Gameloft needs to know this and address this issue and fix it very soon! :(

Zulfeqar_AK

May 5, 2013
Visit site
Hello everyone
The gameloft games are on sale...
But the amazing spider man 2 is not supported for windows phone 8.1(DP).
Any way to buy the game before the sale ends?

Gabriel M

Apr 26, 2014
Visit site